About Us

Our knowledgeable and dedicated staff members are trained to be prompt and courteous solution providers. We utilize only highly qualified attorneys, title agents and notaries to conduct closings. You choose when and where you want to close. We have the latest equipment enabling us to receive documents from your lender fully intact and without flaw. Our company has set up dedicated client production teams – people working together on your transaction conforming to your needs.

Our Mission

Realty Title & Closing Services LLC is dedicated to providing the title, closing and abstracting services you need to successfully complete and maintain your real estate transaction in full accordance of the law in the State of Arkansas.

Our Goal

Our goal is to facilitate the purchase, sale and/or financing of residential and commercial real estate through a proactive approach that goes beyond just being a vendor. We take great pride in assisting our customers and to realize their goals. We understand that the only way to bring out the greatest value of the company’s products and business, is to partner with the customer, listen to their needs and anticipate the solution.

Our Staff

Stewart, Donna

Managing Partner

dstewart@realtytitleinc.com • 479-582-9383

Gifford, Toni

Closing Coordinator

tgifford@realtytitleinc.com • 479-238-8844

Gregory, Angela

Closing Agent

agregory@realtytitleinc.com • 479-238-8844

Cherry, Rachel

Admin

rcherry@realtytitleinc.com • 479-238-8844

Stewart, Donna

Managing Partner

dstewart@realtytitleinc.com • 479-582-9383

Boothman, Brandy

Title Manager

bboothman@realtytitleinc.com • 479-636-7766

Robinson, Joe

Operations Manager/Closing Agent

jrobinson@realtytitleinc.com • 479-636-7766

Hand, Jesse

Closing Agent

jhand@realtytitleinc.com • 479-278-2258

Dollar, Kelly

Closing Coordinator

kdollar@realtytitleinc.com • 479-278-2258

Groe, Brad

Title Agent

bgroe@realtytitleinc.com • 479-636-7766

Pullen, Brittney

Title Agent

bpullen@realtytitleinc.com • 479-636-7766

Johnson, Amy

Title Agent

ajohnson@realtytitleinc.com • 479-636-7766

Holt, Krystle

Closing Coordinator

kholt@realtytitleinc.com • 479-636-7766

Miller, Rodney

Title Agent

rmiller@realtytitleinc.com • 479-636-7766

Talarski, Bobbi

Closing Coordinator

btalarski@realtytitleinc.com • 479-636-7766

Mechura, Rebecca

Title Admin

rmechura@realtytitleinc.com • 479-636-7766

McDonald, Dennis

Title Underwriter

dmcdonald@realtytitleinc.com • 479-636-7766

Wilson, Kim

Closing Coordinator

kwilson@realtytitleinc.com • 479-278-2258

Severs, Tiffany

Order Desk

tsevers@realtytitleinc.com • 479-636-7766

Torres, Ivonne

Post Closing

itorres@realtytitleinc.com • 479-636-7766

Beshears, Samantha

Escrow Admin

sbeshears@realtytitleinc.com • 479-636-7766

Walker, Samantha

Escrow Admin

swalker@realtytitleinc.com • 479-636-7766

Hayden Kendall

Title Administrator

hkendall@realtytitleinc.com • 479-636-7766

Rosales, Janet

Post Closing

jrosales@realtytitleinc.com • 479-636-7766

Pinkley, Brittany

Order Desk

bpinkley@realtytitleinc.com • 479-636-7766

Killman, Kassidy

Title Admin

kkillman@realtytitleinc.com • 479-636-7766

Mullins, Sarah

Closing Admin

smullins@realtytitleinc.com • 479-278-2258

Boothman, Zack

Title Agent

zboothman@realtytitleinc.com • 479-636-7766

Stewart, Donna

Managing Partner

dstewart@realtytitleinc.com • 479-582-9383

Goss, Terra

Closing Agent

tgoss@realtytitleinc.com • 479-582-9383

Colvin, Sheila

Closing Agent

scolvin@realtytitleinc.com • 479-582-9383

Miller, Celeste

Closer

cmiller@realtytitleinc.com • 479-582-9383

Main, Erin

Closing Agent

emain@realtytitleinc.com • 479-582-9383

Hudler, Linda

Closing Coordinator

lhudler@realtytitleinc.com • 479-582-9383

Sherman, Diane

Closing Coordinator

dsherman@realtytitleinc.com • 479-582-9383

Parnell, Jenna

Closing Coordinator

jparnell@realtytitleinc.com • 479-582-9383

Shackelford, Rhonda

Title Policy Department

rshackelford@realtytitleinc.com • 479-582-9383

Wooten, Holly

Closing Coordinator

hwooten@realtytitleinc.com • 479-582-9383

Sharpshair, Jeremy

Title Agent

jsharpshair@realtytitleinc.com • 479-640-4660

Shrum, Rosa

Courier

• 479-582-9383

Stewart, Donna

Managing Partner

dstewart@realtytitleinc.com • 479-582-9383

Wood, Jennifer

Closing Agent

jwood@realtytitleinc.com • 479-527-8888

Satterfield, Maci

Closing Coordinator

msatterfield@realtytitleinc.com • 479-527-8888

O'Kelley, Renee

Closing Admin

rokelley@realtytitleinc.com • 479-527-8888

Hattie Selsor

Closing Clerk

hselsor@realtytitleinc.com • 479-527-8888

Our Underwriters