Welcome to the new Realty Title website!!

Connect with us


We’re real people who love helping property buyers and sellers succeed. Fill out the form below and we will be in contact with you as soon as we can. For immediate service during business hours, please call us at the numbers below.

Offices

Fayetteville

1204 Joyce Blvd. Ste. 101
Fayetteville AR 72703
Phone: 479-527-8888 Fax: 479-527-8889

Rogers Main

3711 W. Walnut
Rogers, AR 72756
Phone: 479-636-7766 Fax: 479-636-7717

Rogers Satellite Closing Office

3801 W. Walnut
Rogers, AR 72756
Phone: 479-278-2258 Fax: 479-246-1654

Siloam Springs

519 South Mt. Olive
Siloam Springs, AR 72761
Phone: 479-238-8844 Fax: 479-238-8846

Springdale

3866 W. Sunset
Springdale, AR 72762
Phone: 479-582-9383 Fax: 479-582-2925

Our Staff

Stewart, Donna

Managing Partner
dstewart@realtytitleinc.com 479-582-9383

Boothman, Brandy

Title Manager
bboothman@realtytitleinc.com 479-636-7766

Robinson, Joe

Operations Manager/Closing Agent
jrobinson@realtytitleinc.com 479-636-7766

Goss, Terra

Closing Agent
tgoss@realtytitleinc.com 479-582-9383

Gregory, Angela

Closing Agent
agregory@realtytitleinc.com 479-238-8844

Hand, Jesse

Closing Agent
jhand@realtytitleinc.com 479-278-2258

Main, Erin

Closing Agent
emain@realtytitleinc.com 479-582-9383

Wood, Jennifer

Closing Agent
jwood@realtytitleinc.com 479-527-8888

Barker, Lindsay

Closing Coordinator
lbarker@realtytitleinc.com 479-278-2258

Boothman, Zack

Title Agent
zboothman@realtytitleinc.com 479-636-7766

Cherry, Rachel

Closing Coordinator
rcherry@realtytitleinc.com 479-238-8844

Delarber, Katy

Post Closing
kdelarber@realtytitleinc.com 479-582-9383

Dollar, Kelly

Closing Coordinator
kdollar@realtytitleinc.com 479-278-2258

Faulkner, Jordan

Receptionist / Closing Coordinator
jfaulkner@realtytitleinc.com 4795829383

Groe, Brad

Title Agent
bgroe@realtytitleinc.com 479-636-7766

Gifford, Toni

Closing Coordinator
tgifford@realtytitleinc.com 479-238-8844

Holt, Krystle

Closing Coordinator
kholt@realtytitleinc.com 479-636-7766

Hudler, Linda

Title Admin
lhudler@realtytitleinc.com 479-582-9383

Johnson, Amy

Title Policy Department
ajohnson@realtytitleinc.com 479-636-7766

Kendall, Hayden

Title Administrator
hkendall@realtytitleinc.com 479-636-7766

McDonald, Dennis

Title Underwriter
dmcdonald@realtytitleinc.com 479-636-7766

Mechura, Rebecca

Title Admin
rmechura@realtytitleinc.com 479-636-7766

Miller, Celeste

Closer
cmiller@realtytitleinc.com 479-582-9383

Miller, Rodney

Title Agent
rmiller@realtytitleinc.com 479-636-7766

Mullins, Sarah

Closing Admin
smullins@realtytitleinc.com 479-278-2258

O'Kelley, Renee

Closing Admin
rokelley@realtytitleinc.com 479-527-8888

Parnell, Jenna

Closing Coordinator
jparnell@realtytitleinc.com 479-582-9383

Pinkley, Brittany

Order Desk
bpinkley@realtytitleinc.com 479-636-7766

Pullen, Brittney

Title Agent
bpullen@realtytitleinc.com 479-636-7766

Satterfield, Maci

Closing Coordinator
msatterfield@realtytitleinc.com 479-527-8888

Selsor, Hattie

Closing Coordinator
hselsor@realtytitleinc.com 479-527-8888

Severs, Tiffany

Escrow Admin
tsevers@realtytitleinc.com 479-636-7766

Shackelford, Rhonda

Title Policy Department
rshackelford@realtytitleinc.com 479-582-9383

Sharpshair, Jeremy

Title Agent
jsharpshair@realtytitleinc.com 479-640-4660

Sherman, Diane

Closing Coordinator
dsherman@realtytitleinc.com 479-582-9383

Shrum, Rosa

Courier
479-582-9383

Talarski, Bobbi

Closing Coordinator
btalarski@realtytitleinc.com 479-636-7766

Torres, Ivonne

Post Closing
itorres@realtytitleinc.com 479-636-7766

Walker, Samantha

Escrow Admin
swalker@realtytitleinc.com 479-636-7766