About Us

Our knowledgeable and dedicated staff members are trained to be prompt and courteous solution providers. We utilize only highly qualified attorneys, title agents and notaries to conduct closings. You choose when and where you want to close. We have the latest equipment enabling us to receive documents from your lender fully intact and without flaw. Our company has set up dedicated client production teams – people working together on your transaction conforming to your needs.

Contact Managing Partner, Donna J. Stewart for your questions.

Phone: 479-582-9383

Email: dstewart@realtytitleinc.com

Our Mission

Realty Title & Closing Services LLC is dedicated to providing the title, closing and abstracting services you need to successfully complete and maintain your real estate transaction in full accordance of the law in the State of Arkansas.

Our Goal

Our goal is to facilitate the purchase, sale and/or financing of residential and commercial real estate through a proactive approach that goes beyond just being a vendor. We take great pride in assisting our customers and to realize their goals. We understand that the only way to bring out the greatest value of the company’s products and business, is to partner with the customer, listen to their needs and anticipate the solution.

Our Staff

  • Name
  • Title
  • Email
  • Phone
  • McCool, Heather
  • Closing Coordinator
  • hmccool@realtytitleinc.com
  • 479-527-8888
  • Stewart, Donna
  • Managing Partner
  • dstewart@realtytitleinc.com
  • 479-582-9383
  • Culp, Cheryl
  • Closing Coordinator
  • cculp@realtytitleinc.com
  • 479-527-8888
  • O’Kelly, Renee
  • Closing Coordinator
  • rokelley@realtytitleinc.com
  • 479-527-8888
  • Wood, Jennifer
  • Closing Agent
  • jwood@realtytitleinc.com
  • 479-527-8888
  • Name
  • Title
  • Email
  • Phone
  • Fagan, Brittainy
  • Title Agent
  • bfagan@realtytitleinc.com
  • 479-636-7766
  • Groe, Brad
  • Title Agent
  • bgroe@realtytitleinc.com
  • 479-636-7766
  • Stewart, Donna
  • Managing Partner
  • dstewart@realtytitleinc.com
  • 479-582-9383
  • Beshears, Samantha
  • Post Closing
  • sbeshears@realtytitleinc.com
  • 479-636-7766
  • Boothman, Brandy
  • Title Manager
  • bboothman@realtytitleinc.com
  • 479-636-7766
  • Dollar, Kelly
  • Closing Coordinator
  • kdollar@realtytitleinc.com
  • 479-636-7766
  • Gaither, Cayenna
  • Title Examiner
  • cgaither@realtytitleinc.com
  • 479-636-7766
  • Hand, Jesse
  • Closing Agent
  • jhand@realtytitleinc.com
  • 479-636-7766
  • Hayes, Linda
  • Title Examiner
  • lhayes@realtytitleinc.com
  • 479-636-7766
  • Henderson, Kela
  • Closing Coordinator
  • khenderson@realtytitleinc.com
  • 479-636-7766
  • Holliday, Kaycee
  • Title Examiner
  • kholiday@realtytitleinc.com
  • 479-636-7766
  • Johnson, Amy
  • Order Entry
  • ajohnson@realtytitleinc.com
  • 479-636-7766
  • Johnson, Teresa
  • Closing Coordinator
  • tjohnson@realtytitleinc.com
  • 479-636-7766
  • McCafferty, Gina
  • Compliance
  • gmccafferty@realtytitleinc.com
  • 479-636-7766
  • McDonald, Dennis
  • Title Underwriter
  • dmcdonald@realtytitleinc.com
  • 479-636-7766
  • Robinson, Joe
  • Operations Manager
  • jrobinson@realtytitleinc.com
  • 479-636-7766
  • Name
  • Title
  • Email
  • Phone
  • Galkiewicz, Amber
  • Closing Coordinator
  • agalkiewicz@realtytitleinc.com
  • 479-238-8844
  • Stewart, Donna
  • Managing Partner
  • dstewart@realtytitleinc.com
  • 479-582-9383
  • Barnhart, Carla
  • Title Examiner
  • cbarnhart@realtytitleinc.com
  • 479-238-8844
  • Gregory, Angela
  • Closing Agent
  • agregory@realtytitleinc.com
  • 479-238-8844
  • Name
  • Title
  • Email
  • Phone
  • Raphael, Celeste
  • Closing Coordinator
  • craphael@realtytitleinc.com
  • 479-582-9383
  • Stewart, Donna
  • Managing Partner
  • dstewart@realtytitleinc.com
  • 479-582-9383
  • Craft, Whitney
  • Closing Coordinator
  • wcraft@realtytitleinc.com
  • 479-582-9383
  • Colvin, Sheila
  • Closing Agent
  • scolvin@realtytitleinc.com
  • 479-582-9383
  • Goss, Terra
  • Closing Agent
  • tgoss@realtytitleinc.com
  • 479-582-9383
  • Shackelford, Rhonda
  • Title Policy Department
  • rshackelford@realtytitleinc.com
  • 479-582-9383
  • Sharpshair, Jeremy
  • Title Examiner
  • jsharpshair@realtytitleinc.com
  • 479-582-9383

Our Underwriters