About Us

Our knowledgeable and dedicated staff members are trained to be prompt and courteous solution providers. We utilize only highly qualified attorneys, title agents and notaries to conduct closings. You choose when and where you want to close. We have the latest equipment enabling us to receive documents from your lender fully intact and without flaw. Our company has set up dedicated client production teams – people working together on your transaction conforming to your needs.

Our Mission

Realty Title & Closing Services LLC is dedicated to providing the title, closing and abstracting services you need to successfully complete and maintain your real estate transaction in full accordance of the law in the State of Arkansas.

Our Goal

Our goal is to facilitate the purchase, sale and/or financing of residential and commercial real estate through a proactive approach that goes beyond just being a vendor. We take great pride in assisting our customers and to realize their goals. We understand that the only way to bring out the greatest value of the company’s products and business, is to partner with the customer, listen to their needs and anticipate the solution.

Our Staff

Stewart, Donna

Managing Partner

dstewart@realtytitleinc.com • 479-582-9383

Gifford, Toni

Closing Coordinator

tgifford@realtytitleinc.com • 479-238-8844

Gregory, Angela

Closing Agent

agregory@realtytitleinc.com • 479-238-8844

Stewart, Donna

Managing Partner

dstewart@realtytitleinc.com • 479-582-9383

Boothman, Brandy

Title Manager

bboothman@realtytitleinc.com • 479-636-7766

Robinson, Joe

Operations Manager

jrobinson@realtytitleinc.com • 479-636-7766

Hand, Jesse

Closing Agent

jhand@realtytitleinc.com • 479-636-7766

Cummings, Linda

Title Agent

lcummings@realtytitleinc.com • 479-636-7766

Dollar, Kelly

Closing Coordinator

kdollar@realtytitleinc.com • 479-636-7766

Fagan, Brittainy

Title Agent

bfagan@realtytitleinc.com • 479-636-7766

Gaither, Cayenna

Title Agent

cgaither@realtytitleinc.com • 479-636-7766

Groe, Brad

Title Agent

bgroe@realtytitleinc.com • 479-636-7766

Johnson, Amy

Title Agent

ajohnson@realtytitleinc.com • 479-636-7766

Talarski, Bobbi

Escrow Admin

btalarski@realtytitleinc.com • 479-636-7766

McCafferty, Gina

Escrow Admin

gmccafferty@realtytitleinc.com • 479-636-7766

McDonald, Dennis

Title Underwriter

dmcdonald@realtytitleinc.com • 479-636-7766

Kelly, Christina

Closing Coordinator

ckelly@realtytitleinc.com • 479-636-7766

Severs, Tiffany

Order Desk

tsevers@realtytitleinc.com • 479-636-7766

Whitehead, Beverly

Post Closing

bwhitehead@realtytitleinc.com • 479-636-7766

Walker, Samantha

Closing Admin

swalker@realtytitleinc.com • 479-636-7766

Boothman, Zack

Title Administrator

zboothman@realtytitleinc.com • 479-636-7766

Stewart, Donna

Managing Partner

dstewart@realtytitleinc.com • 479-582-9383

Goss, Terra

Closing Agent

tgoss@realtytitleinc.com • 479-582-9383

Colvin, Sheila

Closing Agent

scolvin@realtytitleinc.com • 479-582-9383

Raphael, Celeste

Closing Coordinator

craphael@realtytitleinc.com • 479-582-9383

Shackelford, Rhonda

Title Policy Department

rshackelford@realtytitleinc.com • 479-582-9383

Beshears, Samantha

Closing Coordinator

sbeshears@realtytitleinc.com • 479-582-9383

Sharpshair, Jeremy

Title Agent

jsharpshair@realtytitleinc.com • 479-582-9383

Margaret White

Closing Coordinator

mwhite@realtytitleinc.com • 479-582-9383

Shrum, Rosa

Courier

• 479-582-9383

Stewart, Donna

Managing Partner

dstewart@realtytitleinc.com • 479-582-9383

Wood, Jennifer

Closing Agent

jwood@realtytitleinc.com • 479-527-8888

Haley, Anali

Closing Coordinator

ahaley@realtytitleinc.com • 479-527-8888

O'Kelley, Renee

Closing Admin

rokelley@realtytitleinc.com • 479-527-8888

Bailey, Leah

Closing Admin

lbailey@realtytitleinc.com • 479-527-8888

Our Underwriters